The Learning Source has a team of approximately 70 dedicated staff and nearly 100 volunteers serving throughout the state of Colorado.

Meet some of our team members:

Dr. Josh Evans

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Aimee Callahan

Chief Operations Officer

Cedric Lindsay

Job Developer

Norma Morehead

Volunteer Coordinator

Arianna Davis

Denver Site Coordinator

Dr. Harry Chan

Family Literacy Program Director

Andrea Martinez

Family Literacy Program Coordinator

Kylie VanderMeulen

Library ELA Program Director

Lauren Pellow

FRCC Program Director

Lisa Maes-Cruz

Distance Learning Director

Tamara Stubbs

Red Rocks CC Program Coordinator

Lindsay Rice

Mountain Programs Director

Rick Osborne

Information Technology

Ashleigh Flores

Pueblo Site Director

Grace Fetter

Boulder County Site Director

Zhaney Williams

Admin. Assistant

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of motivated and dedicated professionals who work together with The Learning Source team to ensure basic adult education is available for free for adults and families statewide.



The Learning Source takes pride in its strong, long-lasting and ever-growing statewide partnerships developed to support adults and families as they work to meet and exceed their educational goals.

We are able to provide services to thousands of students each year thanks to the support and collaboration of our community partners - each bringing unique skill sets, tools and insights to the table. We are sincerely grateful.

Arapahoe Library District
Aurora Public School District
Center for Work Education and Employment
Cherry Creek School District
Denver County Jail
Downtown Detention Center
Red Rocks Community College

Adams County Workforce and Business Center
Aramark/Coors Field
Arapahoe Douglas Works
Continuum of Colorado
Denver Workforce Partners
Developmental Pathways
Front Range Community College
Jefferson County Public Library

This list does not reflect individual donors. For a list of individual donors, please see our annual report.

Behr Hardwood LLC
Byers Group
Castaways Foundation
Cigna Health and Life
Colorado Trust
First Bank
The Growth Engine
The Phyllis M. Coors Foundation
Schlessman Family Foundation
Staples Foundation
Temple Hoyne Buell Foundation
TNT Floor Worx LLC
Zonta Club of Denver II

Scroll to Top