Empowering Communities Through Digital Literacy

Technology for a Better Life: Unlocking Opportunities, Igniting Potential

icon

Digital Navigation Services Offered (see a list of our sites and contact information below):

Free and Reduced-Price Technology Access:

  • Assistance in obtaining free or affordable computers.
  • Access to reduced-price internet services.

One-on-One Coaching Sessions:

  • Become empowered with personalized guidance tailored to individual needs.
  • Receive focused assistance on specific tech skills or challenges.
  • Master internet browsing and online safety.
  • Explore online resources effectively.

Computer Literacy Workshops:

  • Learn fundamental computer skills.
  • Navigate software and hardware confidently.
  • Get help with common tech issues and challenges.
  • Gain skills for employment in the digital age.

Ready to dive into the world of digital literacy or become a Digital Navigator? Contact us today to start your journey!

Reach out to a Digital Navigator in your area to schedule an appointment today!

Boulder Public Library


Cheryl Kahikina
cheryl.kahikina@thelearningsource.org
(720) 837-2711

Noah Urroz
Noah@thelearningsource.org
(720) 722-9297

Katie San Filippo
Katherine.sanfilippo@thelearningsource.org
(303) 892-8444 ext. 362

Aimee Adjai
aimee.adjai@thelearningsource.org
970-716-0797


Parker Emerson
parker.emerson@thelearningsource.org
(720) 722-3535

Jefferson County Public Library


Sarah Eldridge
Sarah.Eldridge@thelearningsource.org
(719) 645-6104

TLS | Lafayette Public Library


Jack Preigh
jack.preigh@thelearningsource.org
(720) 491-1189

TLS | Pueblo, Rocky Mountain SER Empowering Center


Angel Rodriguez
angel.rodriguez@thelearningsource.org
(720) 316-3403


Crystal Jimenez 
crystal.jimenez@thelearningsource.org
(719) 626-1655


Zaira Rodriguez
zaira.rodriguez@thelearningsource.org
(719) 507-2598

TLS | Red Rocks Community College


Jean Tuyishime
jean.tuyishime@thelearningsource.org
(303) 914-6248

TLS | Salida Regional Library


Debra Norby
debra.norby@thelearningsource.org
(719) 661-1479

Scroll to Top